Brownie Giveaway!

Sorry my giveaway is a day late, but I have been so busy the past two days! I’ve decided to change my giveaway to a brownie giveaway.  I will pick one winner, and the winner will receive a batch of brownies from my new cookbook, Fat Witch Bakery.  The winner will be able to choose from blondies, old fashioned chocolate brownies, or gingerbread bars.

All you have to do to enter is leave me a comment telling me what your favorite kind of brownie is to eat.

You have until December 31st (Friday) at Midnight (eastern time) to enter!  Please only US residents or Canadian residents because I don’t know if my brownies will stay well if I mail them out to other places.  Also, if you have any severe food allergies, I would prefer you not enter just because I bake/cook with EVERYTHING in my kitchen and would not want to get you sick!

For an extra entry, follow me on twitter @emmaaalina and leave a separate comment telling me you followed me or are already following me :)

About Emily

musings of a twenty-something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Brownie Giveaway!

  1. My favorite kind of brownie is ANY brownie! Although, the thought of gingerbread being included sounds incredible…especially if they taste anything like your gingerbread men! ;)

  2. I think my favorite kind of brownie is the kind that’s in front of me, unclaimed and ready to be eaten. :)

    (And I do have you followed, too, which is where I saw this.)

  3. Abigail Louise says:

    Ohhhh Emmmilyyy <3

    I love peanut butter brownies and you. Can we back together sometime?
    <3 Abigail Louise

  4. Alicia says:

    Mmmm Brownies… I know how amazing everything you bake is!! yum!

  5. leashieloo says:

    I love brownies topped with marshmallow creme, sooo good!

  6. Lee the sexy baby making byotch says:

    I REALLY LOVE SPECIAL BROWNIES!!!!! :)
    but my second favorite is peanut butter swirl. nom nom nom

    xxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxo you are my favorite baker.

  7. Ohhhh those gingerbread bars sound good!

  8. Pingback: Tweets that mention Brownie Giveaway! | finding a new life through food. -- Topsy.com

  9. Chocolate fudge brownies are incredible!!

  10. Kelly says:

    I like brownies with this peppermint frosting stuff or something or other on top. quite delicious. <3 you.

    also LOVE the picture of the cupcake you have for your blog, i for serious need to learn to take good pictures like this.

  11. Katie H. says:

    Pick meeeee :D

    I <3 blondies.

  12. Maureen says:

    Oh I love any chocolate brownie that has caramel swirled in it.

  13. Jen says:

    Actually my favorite kind of brownie is chocolate. but I like any kind, I’m not picky. :-)

  14. Jen says:

    I follow you, since we are twins and all.

  15. Pingback: Oh, it’s that time of year. | finding a new life through food.

Leave a Reply

