Life gets in the way sometimes.

Hello my friends, I seriously apologize for the lack of blogging on my end.  I have been bugged by quite a few people about my absence, but in all honesty, I was going through a few things and needed time to deal with them.  I made some decisions, and I feel better.  I’m calm, and feel more together.

To make up for my lack of blogging, I do have some food photos.  Here are some pictures of my other cupcakes I baked (vanilla with vanilla buttercream):

I promise I will start updating more tomorrow.  To be fair, it has been extremely hot and not having central air in my house has caused me to not be able to really bake/cook.  I’m hoping it goes back down to being in the 70s.

Ciao ❤

About Emily

musings of a twenty-something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

