Cliché Thankful Post?

random assortment of clichés and other oddities:

my cat. really great grey riding boots. chocolate & cheese. my mom & dad. best friends who can’t be replaced.  fuzzy blankets that are great to snuggle in. my doggy. leggings for my bloated days.  tunics for my bloated days. cupcakes. the fact that I’m starting to be okay with myself. really great haircuts.  sunscreen. sharpie markers. almond body butter. my kitchen aid. my ability to cook and bake well. my compassion.  tea. overpriced but tasty cappuccinos and lattes. spell check for the worst spellers in the world.  my mom’s human spell check brain. the fact that all you need to make bread is water, flour, yeast, & salt. that you can change yourself at any time in your life for the better. cute coffee shops with free wifi. sunflowers. that I have a mom with the same size shoe as I do.  peanut butter & bagels.

ESPECIALLY bagels. They need there own food group.

Have a wonderful Thursday and Thanksgiving!

About Emily

musings of a twenty-something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cliché Thankful Post?

  1. Alicia says:

    wonderful list!! i agree about bagels. I think I would have to be thankful for Cream Cheese too…<3

  2. Katie H. says:

    I love that you are becoming okay with yourself 🙂

    Bagels certainly get their own food group. Especially when topped with Trader Joe’s pumpkin cream cheese. SO GOOD! 🙂

Leave a Reply

