Simply Monday.

I have been a baking fool and a terrible blogger the past few weeks.  I always forget to take pictures of what I’m making… and then I have the cookie in my mouth and remember… opps!

For now it’s Monday, which tonight means eating real air-popped popcorn, a lovely scented candle, and a movie.

Ciao ❤

About Emily

musings of a twenty-something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Simply Monday.

  1. Whitney says:

    What movie did you watch?

    I just found your blog and I love it! 🙂 The photos are amazing and your honesty is so refreshing. Keep up the great work! I hope school is getting a little better… I’m an English major, but am passionate about social work. I definitely understand what it’s like to be studying something that doesn’t bring loads of joy. :/

  2. Whitney says:

    I love that movie! It is so heartbreaking… 😦 Ha ha, yes, Mr. Gosling is quite the hottie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

