Happy Constitution Day, Taiwan!

Mostly, I didn’t want to title my post with “Merry Christmas!” so I looked up other important holidays/events that occur on the 25th of December.  Constitution Day in Taiwan is all I found.

I’ve been a bit of a Scrooge this year… working in retail does that to you.

None the less, gifts have been wrapped.

Cookies have been baked.

and I have received gifts that all normal 21-year-olds want.

Cookbooks and Immersion Blenders… DUH!

I was so ecstatic, the Scrooge inside of me disappeared.  I also finally got a new camera!!!! I haven’t used it yet because I have to see if my memory card from my old camera works in it.  I will have to have an RIP Ghetto Camera post.

So, in the end, I suppose I really do want to wish you a Merry Christmas after all 😉

Also… sugar cookie giveaway coming Tuesday, be ready!!

Have a fantastic weekend ❤

About Emily

musings of a twenty-something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Happy Constitution Day, Taiwan!

  1. Mary says:

    I got a sweet milk frother! We must meet and make lattes or something this week.

  2. Michelle says:

    YOU HAVE THE FAT WITCH BROWNIE BOOK? OMG I WANTED THAT. Jealous.

    Can we bake this week?!

  3. Katie H. says:

    Merry Christmas girl!

  4. As a 21 year old who also loves all things food, I love that immersion blender and cookbook!

  5. Jen is Green says:

    I got cookbooks and an immersion blender too!!!!

Leave a Reply

