And the winner is…

Leshieloo from All Kinds of Hungry! E-Mail your shipping information at emmaaalina@gmail.com and tell me what kind of brownies you would like 🙂

I’ve decided to set three goals this week, all of which I believe I can achieve:

1. Eat breakfast every day – I have developed the terrible habit of not eating breakfast again.  I need to get back into the habit of eating in the the morning, and I feel like this is a great weekly goal to start off my new year!

2. Start using my daily planner again – My daily planner really does help me keep organized, but I have fallen out of the habit of using it.  I want to get back into the routine of using it before classes begin again in two and half weeks.

3. Cook a meal from a cookbook I own – I have lots of cookbooks, and I find that I really don’t use them as much as a I should.  This week, I’m going to make myself cook a meal from one of them.

Do you have any weekly goals this week? Is there anything you want to do this week to start the new year?

About Emily

musings of a twenty-something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And the winner is…

  1. Alicia says:

    Great list love!! I should do the same.. I love cookbooks, but rarely use them!! 🙂

    MISS YOU! ❤

  2. I bought a daily planner last year, used it on and off, and now I can’t find a refill for this year! I actually wanted to use it, too, and I don’t want to buy a whole new one 😦

  3. leashieloo says:

    Hurray! I’ll get you my shipping info post haste.

Leave a Reply

