A Quick Update.

Hi friends!

I’m sorry I haven’t been blogging, but I’m going to be honest, updates are going to be very sporadic the next few months. School is my number one priority and I have a ton of work this semester, as well as some personal issues going on in my life.

I will not stop blogging, but will probably only be posting two or three times a month for awhile.

Hope everyone is staying warm in the frigid weather ❤ (and if you live somewhere warm, I hate you :P)

About Emily

musings of a twenty-something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Quick Update.

  1. Heather says:

    Happy New Semester 🙂

  2. Ugh, school sucks! You should probably move to California… it’s warm here. Too warm for me!

  3. Hope you have a great semester 🙂

Leave a comment